ABS Staff

Separator

Administration

Executive Director
Sandra Holmes
602.659.7503
sandra.holmes@Arizona811.com

Administrative Assistant
Preston Smith
602.659.7500 ext 2231
Preston.Smith@Arizona811.com

Finance Administrator
Lisa Kennedy
602.659.7500 ext 2226
lisa.kennedy@Arizona811.com


Public Services

Public Services Manager
Courtnie Hartwigsen
602.659.7500 ext 2224
courtnie.hartwigsen@Arizona811.com


Public Services Liason
Jamie Cowan
602.659.7500 ext 2230
jamie.cowan@Arizona811.com

Public Services Liason
Sunita Rowe
602.659.7500 ext 2228
Sunita.Rowe@Arizona811.com

SADA Technician
Carla Naylor
602.659.7500 ext 2315
carla.naylor@Arizona811.com


Operations

Call Center Operations Manager
Brad Simon
602.659.7501
brad.simon@Arizona811.com

Supervisor
Jason Koopman
602.659.7500 ext 2294
jason.k@Arizona811.com

Lead Locate Specialist
Monica Orona
602.659.7500 ext 2294
monica.o@Arizona811.com

Lead Locate Specialist
Mike Addington
602.659.7500 ext 2294
mike.a@Arizona811.com

Systems

Systems Administrator
Kenny Hensley
602.659.7500 ext 2229
kenny.hensley@Arizona811.com

IT Technical Support Specialist
Martin Holmes
602.659.7500 ext 2285
martin.holmes@Arizona811.com